Staff

We'd love to hear from you!
 
Tracey Heisler, Executive Director
(908) 689-5515; tracey@casashaw.org

Beth Bean,Senior Case Supervisor, Warren County
(908) 689-5515; beth@casashaw.org

Leigh Attinello, Case Supervisor, Hunterdon County
(908) 689-5515; leigh@casashaw.org

Krista Hartrum, Case Supervisor, Somerset County
(908) 689-5515; krista.l@casashaw.org

Lynn Kinkel, Case Supervisor, Somerset County
(908) 689-5515; lynn@casashaw.org

Pam Harrington, Data Manager, Warren County Office
(908) 689-5515; pam@casashaw.org 

Karen Cassano, CASA Trainer
(908) 689-5515; karen@casashaw.org

Jennifer Marrazo, Admin Assistant
(908) 689-5515; jennifer.ma@casashaw.org

Connect with us on Facebook and Twitter

Contact Us
Share by: